Banner which I’ll hopefully be using on twitter!

Banner which I'll hopefully be using on twitter!

I made this for my twitter account @femalefedupwith

Please feel free to take it and use it if you like.

Sorry for taking so long to post – life’s been really busy and I have just not had time to write about the things I see all the time that are so wrong.

Also thanks for all the new follows, and sorry to anyone whose comments have made it into the spam folder and been lost!

About femalefedupwithfeminism

I am a very proud non feminist female. I believe that women and men are equally valid as people and I don't think women need an 'ism' to prove this. I don't believe in the 'patriarchy'. I don't believe that it is harder to be a woman than to be a man. I don't believe that everything that is gender specific is automatically sexist. I do not hate or wish harm to anyone; I simply believe that there is a more mature and constructive way of dealing with many of the problems faced by both men and women in today's confusing and changing world than applying what is essentially a fundamentalist ideology to every aspect of society and culture.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Banner which I’ll hopefully be using on twitter!

  1. aspasialibertine says:

    I just came across your blog because I saw that you follow mine. I hope you write more in the future! While reading all your posts, I found myself vigorously nodding my head in agreement and agreeing with most of your commentors. Wonderful job you’re doing here and keep up the good work!

  2. Thank you so much – this support really keeps me going! Will hopefully post something new soon when work is slightly less mad…

Leave a Reply

