Click here to read my first article, which explains exactly why feminism drives me nuts!

Many thanks to A Voice for Men UK for publishing it – it was a really difficult step as I was really worried about being attacked by other women. AVFMUK  were really supportive and helped me realise that I am not alone.

About femalefedupwithfeminism

I am a very proud non feminist female. I believe that women and men are equally valid as people and I don't think women need an 'ism' to prove this. I don't believe in the 'patriarchy'. I don't believe that it is harder to be a woman than to be a man. I don't believe that everything that is gender specific is automatically sexist. I do not hate or wish harm to anyone; I simply believe that there is a more mature and constructive way of dealing with many of the problems faced by both men and women in today's confusing and changing world than applying what is essentially a fundamentalist ideology to every aspect of society and culture.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first article!

  1. Byron says:

    Great to see you doing this, & good luck with the site!

Leave a Reply

